Announcing Full Squads and Casters for OTK Smite Invitational

OTK revealed most of the players, casters and coaches who will participate in the organization’s $100,000 Punishment Invitational. The eight teams will face off in a one-day tournament on June 27 at 2:00 p.m. CT on Mizkif’s Twitch channel.

The tournament was first announced at OTK’s first annual gaming expo. Now the full list of OTKs Punishment Invitational is finally out, and it includes some impressive star power in the content creation space.

The event will be cast by Punishment professional players and veteran commentators F., Hayzer and SoloDoubleJ. The broadcast team will also be joined by OTK co-owner and content creator, Rich Campbell.

Each team will be led by a team captain and prepared by a coach who can communicate with the team throughout the competitive bracket. The eight teams will be led by Clint Stevens, Jerma, Snuffy, Filian, Emiru, Dave, Sennyk4 and Tectone. Below are the full squad lists for the OTK Punishment Invitational.

Team Clint Stevens

  • Clint Stevens (team captain)
  • ConnorEatsPants
  • Atrioc
  • Eat0
  • Cyr
  • Incon (coach)

Filian of the team

  • Filian (team captain)
  • QTCinderella
  • Lacari
  • EsfandTV
  • Graycen
  • PBM (coach)

Team Snuffy

  • Snuffy (team captain)
  • Will Neff
  • Nmplol
  • Lirick
  • IM_iPN
  • OkOkay (Coach)

The Emirates Team

  • Emiru (team captain)
  • KristoferYee
  • iKeepItTaco
  • xChocobars
  • Sanchois
  • TheBestTaco (Coach)

Team Senny4k

  • Senny4k (team captain)
  • Do you want to
  • fouslick
  • Mendo
  • Sairen
  • Haddix (coach)

Team Tectone

  • Tectone (team captain)
  • Striptease
  • Lawman
  • Sekine
  • buffpup
  • Nika (coach)

Team Dave

  • Dave (team captain)
  • Sonii
  • Katerino
  • Stanz
  • Lourlo
  • ArorTheChunk (Coach)

This will be the first entry for many participants in Punishment; however, all teams will be coached by Punishment professionals and veterans of the competitive MOBA scene. With eight teams entering the battlefield, only one will emerge as the first-ever OTK Invitiational Champion.

Comments are closed.